Subscribe
Algebra 1 Semester 2

Below is the calendar for Semester 2 of Algebra 1 for the 2019-2020 SY! Please click the following link to be taken to your google classroom account where you can find copies of all the assignments listed!

classroom.google.com

From here, your assignments can be printed or even completed and turned in online! If you run in to any issues please contact me directly at lthagard@muhs.com cool

< << September 2020 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Events
Monday 12/23/2019
Winter Break
Tuesday 12/24/2019
Winter Break
Wednesday 12/25/2019
Winter Break
Thursday 12/26/2019
Winter Break
Friday 12/27/2019
Winter Break
Monday 12/30/2019
Winter Break
Tuesday 12/31/2019
Winter Break
Wednesday 1/1/2020
Winter Break
Thursday 1/2/2020
Winter Break
Friday 1/3/2020
Winter Break
Monday 1/6/2020
7.1 Naming, Add, Sub Polynomials
Tuesday 1/7/2020
7.2 Multiply Mono x Poly
Wednesday 1/8/2020
7.3 Multiply Bi + Tri
Thursday 1/9/2020
7.4 Divide Poly x Mono
Friday 1/10/2020
Quiz 7-1
Monday 1/13/2020
7.5 Finding GCF of Poly
Tuesday 1/14/2020
7.6 Difference of 2 Squares
Wednesday 1/15/2020
7.7 Factor Trinomials (a = 1)
Thursday 1/16/2020
7.9 Factor by Grouping
Friday 1/17/2020
Quiz 7-1
Monday 1/20/2020
No School - MLK Day
Tuesday 1/21/2020
7.8 Factor Trinomials (a =/= 1)
Wednesday 1/22/2020
7.10 Factoring Graphic Organizer + Review
Thursday 1/23/2020
Unit 7 Review
Friday 1/24/2020
Unit 7 Exam
Monday 1/27/2020
8.1 Intro to Quadratic Equations
Tuesday 1/28/2020
8.2 Graphing Quadratic Equations
Wednesday 1/29/2020
8.2 Extra Practice
Thursday 1/30/2020
8.3 Vertex Form of Quadratic Equations
Friday 1/31/2020
Quiz 8-1
Monday 2/3/2020
8.4 Quadratic Roots + Discriminant
Tuesday 2/4/2020
8.4 Homework + discriminant Activity
Wednesday 2/5/2020
8.5 Solving Quadratics w/ Factoring (a=1)
Thursday 2/6/2020
8.6 Solving Quadratics w/ Factoring (a=/=1)
Friday 2/7/2020
Quiz 8-2
Monday 2/10/2020
8.7 Solving Quadratics w/ Square Roots
Tuesday 2/11/2020
8.10 Solving w/ the Quadratic Formula
Wednesday 2/12/2020
Review Square Roots + Quadratic Formula
Thursday 2/13/2020
P/T Conferences ONLY 1, 3, 5
Thursday 2/13/2020
Quiz 8-3
Friday 2/14/2020
P/T Conferences ONLY 2, 4, 6
Friday 2/14/2020
Quiz 8-3
Monday 2/17/2020
No School - President's Day
Tuesday 2/18/2020
Quadratic Methods Review
Wednesday 2/19/2020
Quadratic Methods Review
Thursday 2/20/2020
Chapter 8 Test Part A (CFA C.07b)
Thursday 2/20/2020
Quadratic Methods Review
Friday 2/21/2020
Chapter 8 Test Part B (CFA B.04ab + B.03)
Monday 2/24/2020
9.1 Intro to Stats (Box + Whisker)
Tuesday 2/25/2020
Box + Whisker Project
Wednesday 2/26/2020
Box + Whisker Project
Thursday 2/27/2020
Box + Whisker Project
Friday 2/28/2020
Box & Whisker Activity DUE
Monday 3/2/2020
9.2b Stats Overview
Tuesday 3/3/2020
9.3 Standard Deviation
Wednesday 3/4/2020
9.3 Standard Deviation HW IN CLASS
Thursday 3/5/2020
Chapter 9 Review
Friday 3/6/2020
Chapter 9 Test
Monday 3/9/2020
Spring Break
Tuesday 3/10/2020
Spring Break
Wednesday 3/11/2020
Spring Break
Thursday 3/12/2020
Spring Break
Friday 3/13/2020
Spring Break