Subscribe
Algebra 1 Semester 1

Below is the calendar for Semester 1 of Algebra 1 for the 2019-2020 SY! Please click the following link to be taken to your google classroom account where you can find copies of all the assignments listed!

classroom.google.com

From here, your assignments can be printed or even completed and turned in online! If you run in to any issues please contact me directly at lthagard@muhs.com cool

< << September 2020 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Events
Monday 10/14/2019
4.1 Slope from Graph + Formula
Tuesday 10/15/2019
4.2 Slope-Intercept + Standard Form
Wednesday 10/16/2019
4.3 Graphing Linear Equations
Thursday 10/17/2019
4.4 X- & Y-Intercepts
Friday 10/18/2019
Quiz 4-1
Monday 10/21/2019
4.5 Vertical + Horizontal Lines
Tuesday 10/22/2019
4.6 Write an Equation Given Point & Slope
Wednesday 10/23/2019
4.7 Write an Equation Given 2 Points
Thursday 10/24/2019
4.8 Writing Equations of Lines Ref. + Activity
Friday 10/25/2019
Quiz 4-2
Monday 10/28/2019
4.9 Parallel & Perpendicular Lines
Tuesday 10/29/2019
4.10 Writing Parallel + Perpendicular Lines
Wednesday 10/30/2019
Unit 4 Test Review Activity
Thursday 10/31/2019
Unit 4 Test
Friday 11/1/2019
No School - Try CTE Day
Monday 11/4/2019
5.1 Graphing Systems of Equations
Tuesday 11/5/2019
5.2 Solving Systems of Equations w/ Substitution
Wednesday 11/6/2019
5.3 Solving Systems w/ Elimination (Pt 1)
Thursday 11/7/2019
5.4 Solving Systems w/ Elimination (Pt 2)
Friday 11/8/2019
Quiz 5-2
Monday 11/11/2019
No School - Veteran's Day
Tuesday 11/12/2019
5.5 Using Different Methods to Solve Systems
Wednesday 11/13/2019
5.6 System of Equation Word Problems
Thursday 11/14/2019
System of Equations Card Sort Activity
Friday 11/15/2019
Quiz 5-2
Monday 11/18/2019
5.8 Graphing Linear Inequalities
Tuesday 11/19/2019
5.9 Graphing System of Linear Inequalities
Wednesday 11/20/2019
Word Problems Continued...
Thursday 11/21/2019
Unit 5 Review
Friday 11/22/2019
Unit 5 Test
Monday 11/25/2019
Graphing Picture
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Math Activity
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday 11/28/2019
Thanksgiving Break
Friday 11/29/2019
Thanksgiving Break
Monday 12/2/2019
6.1 Add, Subtract, Multiply Monomials
Tuesday 12/3/2019
6.1 Homework
Wednesday 12/4/2019
6.2 Powers of Monomials
Thursday 12/5/2019
6.3 Dividing Monomials
Friday 12/6/2019
6.4 Negative Exponents
Friday 12/6/2019
6.5 Graphic Organizer
Monday 12/9/2019
6.6 Scientific Notation
Tuesday 12/10/2019
6.7 Graph Exponential Functions
Wednesday 12/11/2019
6.8a Exponential Growth (*No HW)
Thursday 12/12/2019
6.8b Exponential Decay
Friday 12/13/2019
6.9 Geometric Sequences
Monday 12/16/2019
Unit 6 Quiz
Tuesday 12/17/2019
Midterm Review Day 1
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Midterm Review Day 2
Thursday 12/19/2019
Finals Periods 1, 3, 5
Friday 12/20/2019
Finals Periods 2, 4, 6
Monday 12/23/2019
Winter Break
Tuesday 12/24/2019
Winter Break
Wednesday 12/25/2019
Winter Break
Thursday 12/26/2019
Winter Break
Friday 12/27/2019
Winter Break
Monday 12/30/2019
Winter Break
Tuesday 12/31/2019
Winter Break
Wednesday 1/1/2020
Winter Break
Thursday 1/2/2020
Winter Break
Friday 1/3/2020
Winter Break